Tops from Bonita age 94

Bonita has been busy making some more tops.  A pretty awesome lady.  Thanks, Bonita.  Keep up the good work.  We’ll got those tops quilted and off to the orphans in Ethiopia

Tags: , ,

3 Responses to “Tops from Bonita age 94”

  1. Carla Says:

    Wow! Bonita rocks! I really like the sampler. Carolyn, if you quilt it, will you show a picture of the completed quilt?

    Regards,
    Carla

    • quiltsbeyondborders Says:

      Carla, the sampler did turn out really cute. It is a bit big, so I will probably have to make 2 tops out of it. I already have so many tops to quilt that when I get time, I’ll get this one ready for another longarmer, unless you want me to send it up to you. Let me know. Carolyn

  2. quiltsbeyondborders Says:

    Let me know when you have it ready. If I’m not drowning, I’d love to quilt it/them. But I have a substantial backlog right now, and still haven’t heard whether I’m going to be going back to China, so it’s tough to commit right now. It would be fun to quilt though — lots of chance to try different things in all those blocks.

    Carla

Leave a Reply

