Added Some Bling

I found some extra time in preparing for my trip and spent it blinging up the doll.  This is just a sample to show the girls what they can do with their dolls.  Hopefully the attraction to bright, shiny things is universal.

Carolyn

3 Responses to “Added Some Bling”

  1. Audrey Murphy Says:

    I just love her> I know the girls will be motivated to sew when they see her. Audrey

  2. Carla Says:

    Very cute, Carolyn! And I think the love of bling is universal! You should have seen all the bling on the quilts at MQS!

    I think the little girls will love their dolls. Great job, Carolyn!

    Regards,
    Carla

Leave a Reply

